Warm-up for Leiden. 7 rounds Swiss, open online tournament, 2 days, 45min time control, of course on HGM’s server. Register with Marcel van Kervinck (PM or mail to <Dit e-mailadres wordt beveiligd tegen spambots. JavaScript dient ingeschakeld te zijn om het te bekijken.;) anytime before May 10. 

Schedule: 

Saturday, May 10
15:30 ~ 17:00 -- Round 1 (13:30 UTC; 9:30 Eastern Daylight Time) 
17:00 ~ 18:30 -- Round 2 
18:30 ~ 19:00 -- Break 
19:00 ~ 20:30 -- Round 3 

20:30 ~ 21:00 -- Break 
21:00 --> HGM's monthly blitz tournament! (May 2014)

Sunday, May 11
14:00 ~ 15:30 -- Round 4 (12:00 UTC; 8:00 Eastern Daylight Time) 
15:30 ~ 17:00 -- Round 5 
17:00 ~ 18:30 -- Round 6 
18:30 ~ 19:00 -- Break 
19:00 ~ 20:30 -- Round 7 

The times are HGM server time == Amsterdam DST time == UTC+2.

Copyright CSVN