The 10th International CSVN Tournament has been won by Rybka and it gets the Theo van de Storm trophy. Second is Deep Sjeng and third is shared between Hiarcs and Deep Shredder.

The press release can be downloaded here.

Games can be downloaded here.

Participants and hardware information can be found here.

Results and standings can be found here: ICT10.

After the 30th ODCCC we got information that "Richard Hall" played with a version of Now by Mark Lefler. In the above results Almond therefore should be left out.

Copyright CSVN